Six Symptoms of Love

Offering gifts in charity, accepting charitable gifts, revealing one’s mind in confidence, inquiring confidentially, accepting prasada and offering prasada are the six symptoms of love shared by one devotee and another.

Weapons of Love

When Lord Caitanya came, He didn't come with weapons of violence, but He came with weapons of love, His personal beauty, His Humility, mridangas, kartals, His devotees.  Weapons of love to win over the conditioned soul.

Real Love

Real love means to take up responsibility – to protect and glorify the dignity of your guru and parampara.

Page 6 of 9« First...45678...Last »

Pin It on Pinterest